Soil & Rock Consultants - Consulting Geotechnical Engineers - Auckland Consulting Geotechnical Engineers

    Contact Us

     AUCKLAND OFFICE
CHRISTCHURCH OFFICE
     Level 1, 131 Lincoln Road

     PO Box 21 424

     Henderson

     AUCKLAND 0650

Unit 11, 114 Sawyers Arms Road

PO Box 5486

Papanui

CHRISTCHURCH 8542

     Phone: (09) 835 1740

     Fax:      (09) 835 1847

     Email: info@soilandrock.co.nz

Phone: (03) 352 4519

Fax:      (03) 352 5139

Email:  christchurch@soilandrock.co.nz

   
   
    Damir Soric: Director                            

    damir@soilandrock.co.nz

Dwayne Wilson: Christchurch Office Manager

dwayne@soilandrock.co.nz

    Terry McCarthy: Director

    terry@soilandrock.co.nz

 
    Bruce Green: Director

    bruce@soilandrock.co.nz

 
    Zeljko Viljevac: Director

    zeljko@soilandrock.co.nz

 
    Dave Ouwejan: Principal

     dave.ouwejan@soilandrock.co.nz

 
    Chris Windross: Associate

    chrisw@soilandrock.co.nz

 

     

      

 

 

I have used Soil and Rock Consultants for over 8 years as a specialist geotechnical sub consultant.  A large variety of projects have been completed including the difficult and steep Don Buck Road development which included shear keys, groundwater drainage and complex slope stability analysis.  Other projects completed include the large 280 lot Arnack developments in Mangere,  numerous land development projects in Flat Bush and the steep Kaipatiki Road project.  I have always found the staff of Soil and Rock Consultants to be hard working, good communicators and diligent.  I have no hesitation in recommending them for any geotechnical engineering work.

Vaughan Crang BE(Hons), MIPENZ, CPeng
Principal Civil Engineer of Walker SEP

Auckland, New Zealand